Windows 10 on my Power Mac?


Well, as I run Windows on my old 2009 Power Mac (using Parallels) I decided to take advantage of the free upgrade to version 10. However, not on my Power Mac but first a trial run on my old PC laptop. So far I much prefer version 10 of Windows to version 8. Not sure yet if I prefer it over version 7 though.

I will keep you posted on how it goes. If and when I feel it’s bug free etc I will update Parallels to latest version and install it on my Power Mac. Looking forward to updating to latest OS X too but unsure of which to do first – Mac OS X upgrade or Windows 10? Any thoughts?

Leave a Reply

